Bendtner Makes me Laugh

Their is not a lot going on today but here is the news. Nick Bendtner has once again stated that he is the best player in the world. 99.99999999999999999999% of the world do not agree with that and I can honestly say that I am one those. Bendtner has a hard time finding the back of the net, but maybe that’s because his pants are too low to shoot in. I think Bendtner needs to work on his shooting this summer and then if he converts more chances, he could make it into the top 5,000 players in the world. Fran Merida has been unveiled at Atletico today. Just a reminder, but when you see him at McDonald’s, tell him he shouldn’t have left Arsenal.

Theo Walcott has been talking about how David Beckham has inspired him and crap like that. Theo has apparently been working with Beckham on his crossing. It would be great if Theo comes back this summer being able to take free kicks like Beckham and make crosses like Beckham, but one could only dream. Owen Coyle is still talking about trying to get Wilshere on loan. If Cesc leaves this summer, we should keep Young Jack without question. Jack Wilshere is one of the best young talents in the world, and I think one day he could be the next Fabregas. I have also just discovered that Cesc’s agent is Darren Dein, a relative of the great David Dein. Why Cesc would want to leave Arsenal, I do not know. Well that is all I have to say on the Cesc story. Apparently Danny Fizman’s cnacer is more than life threatening so that just makes the new owner of Arsenal more of a mistory. I have also heard news that Arsenal have made offers for Hugo Rodallega and Brede Hangelend. I think they can both be good signings, so I would be happy with that. People are going around saying stuff about buying a top-class defender, and Hangelend is really good. Just look at how great Fulham’s defence is. On Hugo Rodallega, I know that he has a good boot, but I think we could go for a better player than him. That is pretty much all the news today, bye.

Leave Your Thoughts

