Robin Van Persie injured yet again!

I want to know why Van Persie is so injury prone. He is always talking about he needs to work on his chocolate foot when he really needs to work on his chocolate body. He can fall down by tripping on his shoelaces and be out for 6 months. I really wouldn’t mind if RVP misses the full world cup to not get injured and come back fresh for Arsenal. I think he is really important and he could be really good next season.

Real Madrid have entered the Fabregas race. I really think that that is just stuff made up by the press. If Fabregas goes to Real, I would be shocked. I would rather see Cesc in a Barca shirt than Real Madrid shirt. There really hasn’t been any news today, so I’m going to leave a video about Arsenal.

Click Here To Watch

Leave Your Thoughts

