New Fixtures 10-11


Saturday, August 14 2010

Liverpool – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, August 21 2010
Arsenal – Blackpool (15.00)
Saturday, August 28 2010
Blackburn Rovers – Arsenal (15.00)

Saturday, September 11 2010
Arsenal – Bolton Wanderers (15.00)
Saturday, September 18 2010
Sunderland – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, September 25 2010
Arsenal – West Bromwich Albion (15.00)

Saturday, October 2 2010
Chelsea – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, October 16 2010
Arsenal – Birmingham City (15.00)
Saturday, October 23 2010
Manchester City – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, October 30 2010
Arsenal – West Ham United (15.00)

Saturday, November 6 2010
Arsenal – Newcastle United (15.00)
Tuesday, November 9 2010
Wolverhampton Wanderers – Arsenal (19.45)
Saturday, November 13 2010
Everton – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, November 20 2010
Arsenal – Tottenham Hotspur (15.00)
Saturday, November 27 2010
Aston Villa – Arsenal (15.00)

Saturday, December 4 2010
Arsenal – Fulham (15.00)
Saturday, December 11 2010
Manchester United – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, December 18 2010
Arsenal – Stoke City (15.00)
Sunday, December 26 2010
Arsenal – Chelsea (15.00)
Tuesday, December 28 2010
Wigan Athletic – Arsenal (15.00)

Saturday, January 1 2011
Birmingham City – Arsenal (15.00)
Tuesday, January 4 2011
Arsenal – Manchester City (19.45)
Saturday, January 15 2011
West Ham United – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, January 22 2011
Arsenal – Wigan Athletic (15.00)

Tuesday, February 1 2011
Arsenal – Everton (19.45)
Saturday, February 5 2011
Newcastle United – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, February 12 2011
Arsenal – Wolverhampton Wanderers (15.00)
Saturday, February 26 2011
Tottenham Hotspur – Arsenal (15.00)

Saturday, March 5 2011
Arsenal – Sunderland (15.00)
Saturday, March 19 2011
West Bromwich Albion – Arsenal (15.00)

Saturday, April 2 2011
Arsenal – Blackburn Rovers (15.00)
Saturday, April 9 2011
Blackpool – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, April 16 2011
Arsenal – Liverpool (15.00)
Saturday, April 23 2011
Bolton Wanderers – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, April 30 2011
Arsenal – Manchester United (15.00)

Saturday, May 7 2011
Stoke City – Arsenal (15.00)
Saturday, May 14 2011
Arsenal – Aston Villa (15.00)
Sunday, May 22 2011
Fulham – Arsenal (15.00)
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “New Fixtures 10-11

  1. Mr.Wenger shud pls strenthin up d squad.
    i av been prayer dat has d table is almighty Allah shud see our club thru this season.at least we ar hopin 2 lift at least 3 cups if nt al.Allah can do it.God b wit us:-)

  2. all the macth time is 15:00 is that the right time ? If it is the right time which means idont see all the match i nock off at 17:00 every saturday. AND I AM NO1 ARSENAL FAN.

Leave Your Thoughts

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s